Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Mahoney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Mahoney

4.4 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Ramsay

Matthew Ramsay

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridget is by far the most pleasant insurance agent I have ever spoken to, she made the transaction for my customer a breeze ! Thank you Bridget and the mark Mahoney agency !!! 500 stars !!!"
Profile photo of Breanna Keeler

Breanna Keeler

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridget made the whole process very easy. Everything was laid out and I was able to make an informed decision and save money I really needed to have."
Profile photo of Lenny W

Lenny W

June 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Absolutely horrible Agent and staff ! Added my wife’s car over a year ago and told them I wanted full coverage including towing and coverage should be the same for my car as well . A couple of months ago I removed Collision coverage from my car and specifically told the associate to make sure I still had Comp, rental & towing and he confirmed that I did . Today my car wouldn’t start so I called them and spoke to Becky to get a tow but only to find out that I did not have towing on either of the cars and there would be no coverage for the tow! She was not helpful what so ever and just as useless as the Agent ( which I have never spoken to since I arrived) . This Agent could absolutely care less about his customers and just sits back behind the lines taking your money! I will be letting my friends , family and local community know to stay far far away from this Place !"
Profile photo of Theresa Sanicola

Theresa Sanicola

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Mark Mahoney for years he's a very nice and family man. He has served highland residents for many years. He also gives back to the community.."
Profile photo of Dakota Modica

Dakota Modica

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Bridget Laubacker from Mark Mahoney's State Farm office for 4 years. I switched from Geico Insurance for my home and my car and saved a ton of money. Recently, I contacted the office to have my husband's car put on my policy and it was a breeze! Not only did we save money, but the process wasn't a hassle at all! Within 3 days of switching, my husband hit a deer. I was forced to put my very first claim in and was extremely nervous. I called her right away and she helped me through every step of the process from finding an auto shop that worked with my insurance to help the claim process, reimbursement for the towing, etc. The claim process was extremely quick and the car was fixed within three weeks. I cannot thank this office enough for their professionalism, responsiveness, and ability to help someone who knows literally nothing about insurance through the process. I would refer (and have referred) friends and family to this office if they have any doubts in their coverage, or just to call and ask questions."
Profile photo of James Laubacker

James Laubacker

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are professional and easy to work with. The office handled our home insurance when we purchased our new home and they were very helpful all through the process. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Peter Babaletakis

Peter Babaletakis

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and helped me with an issue even after I left the state. Can't say enough about their customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Laseanna Harris

Laseanna Harris

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever"
Profile photo of Shadetree Greasemonkey

Shadetree Greasemonkey

May 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"No runarounds, no fast ones. Just honest service and friendly, knowledgeable folks. Insurance joints like this are hard to find."
Profile photo of J Jones

J Jones

February 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have had Mark as my insurance agent for many years. He is always dependable, helpful, and honest. I have had the exact opposite experience of the previous reviewer. Mark will contact me if he sees my policy may need attention and will usually get back to me same day or the next if I need his help. I'm very happy with the service I recieve and have no plans of ever going anywhere else for insurance."
Profile photo of Joshua Moore

Joshua Moore

March 8, 2016

1  out of  5
"Long time customer with no major issues until recently. Had a policy lapse without my knowledge. When I called Mark to get to the bottom of the issue, he returned my calls once in January of this year with how we can "revive" the policy. I have been waiting on him to call me back since January (it is March now). Despite the numerous calls on my end, he has not returned any of them. I finally had enough and changed insurance agents, only to find out that what he DID tell me so far is incorrect all together. I normally do not write negative reviews, and tell myself "just because that person had a bad experience, doesn't mean I will. My situation is different.", but in this case, if you are looking into State Farm Ins agents, go with someone else. He is not dependable to get back to you with accurate information, and I am out money and a policy because of it. Choose someone else!!"